Reviews

We’d love to hear what you think of Lush.  Whether you’re Such A Lush or new to our product, we want to hear from you and receive your review of Lush. Thanks so much for your time and your business!

Click here to submit your Lush review. Thank you!




Submit your review
* Required Field


Lush All Lush Wine Mixes Lush Original & Lush Sangria SKU UPC Model

Five Stars!

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Jessica • 
Lush Products Tried: All • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

This stuff is amazing!! The hibiscus is my favorite!


Great for a party or as a gift!

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Mary • 
Lush Products Tried: All • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

Love the sangria and hot spiced wine mix. So easy to make and very delicious! Great to give with a bottle of wine as a gift.


Lush is so yummy and perfect for any party and any crowd

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Tarryn • 
Lush Products Tried: All • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

Lush is so yummy and perfect for any party and any crowd! I've tried it with various types of wine and have loved it every time. Super easy to make and a crowd pleaser for sure!! It's my new go to party cocktail :)


I Love this Stuff

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Mary • 
Lush Products Tried: All • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

I love this stuff!! Even my brother who is not a huge fan of wine thought it was awesome. It's so refreshing, a perfect summer patio drink! And so versatile depending on your wine preferences. I keep a few in the cupboard for girls nights!


Love Lush!

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: Megan • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

Lush is a great party drink. It is refreshing and fun and looks very impressive when you set it out in front of your guests. One of the best parts is it makes a 750 ml bottle of wine go a long way. It also makes a not so expensive bottle taste amazing! The Sangria is my favorite, but the original is also so tasty.


So Refreshing!

Feb 20, 2015 by Anonymous
First Name: M. Hurst • 
Lush Products Tried: All • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Yes 

I bought a Lush 3-pack for a Ladies Night Out. After working all day, coming home a getting ready for a party is a bit rushed! Lush made it all easier, I simply mixed it with the wine in the morning before I left, when I returned home to set up, It was ready. Lush is very refreshing, It was a big hit with everyone who attended. It's a nice alternative to a simple bottle of wine, with the added plus of getting more drinks out of one bottle. Try it on a hot summer day, at your next BBQ, or for a Holiday punch. Lush works for all of these!
Try it and enjoy!


Amazing!

Dec 09, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Stephanie • 
Lush Products Tried: Lush Sangría • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Yes! ! 

I normally don't drink wine but I decided to try it with the Lush Sangría Frozen Wine Mix. It was so delicious! I love it!


Fun and Fancy

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Beth • 
Lush Products Tried: Original and Sangria • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

I don't drink alcohol but have mixed Lush with juice for a fun drink to serve at parties. It was greatly enjoyed by both kids and adults. For fancy occasions I serve it in wine glasses garnished with fruit.
Lush is simple and easy to make at home and has been a hit every time I have served it.


deLUSHious!

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Scott • 
Lush Products Tried: Original & Sangria • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

Was offered Lush at a football party (Go Broncos!!!) and was surprised at the quality of the Wine Slush drink. Both flavors (original & sangria) were great and unique from each other! Will definitely need more of each! Thanks!


Delicious!!

Nov 21, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Mollie • 
Lush Products Tried: Original red • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

I brought the red wine slush to my girls supper club night and everyone loved it!! Very refreshing and not to sweet. I can't wait to try the Sangria!


Love me some Lush!

Nov 17, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Megan • 
Lush Products Tried: Sangria and original • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Yes! 

Lush is such an original, unique, party pleaser. Our friends loved the idea of a wine slush and it disappeared before we knew it. The best thing is that it not only made our wine taste great, but stretch farther, too.


Yummy!

Nov 15, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: MaryBeth • 
Lush Products Tried: Original • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

I used Lush for both wine and a non-alcoholic drink, It was delicious. All of my guests loved the flavor and asked where they could purchase the product. I will be using Lush again at my next party.


Absolutely Delicious!

Nov 15, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Kaija • 
Lush Products Tried: Original and Sangria • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Y 

Lush is absolutely delicious and refreshing and makes wine taste even better! It also mixes well with juice for a yummy nonalcoholic beverage. Thumbs up for Lush!


Saucy Sumptuous Sangria

Nov 14, 2013 by Anonymous
First Name: Rachel • 
Lush Products Tried: White & Red Lush Mix • 
Would Recommend To A Friend (y/n): Yes! 

Incredible Sangria! Mix an inexpensive red table wine with the Sangria Lush Mix + Lime, Orange and Apples = Spectacular frozen Sangria perfect for any occasion. It was a hit with even the manliest of men. I loved it and will continue to come back for more.


5.0 5.0 14 14 This stuff is amazing!! The hibiscus is my favorite! All Lush Wine Mixes

Leave a Reply